Contact Us
Our Managment Team
Managing Director

Bipin Vazirani
Tel: +91 22 66900202 / 203
H/P: +91 98200 24746
Email: bipin@sovship.net


Director
Apurva Jasraj
Tel: +91 22 24157676
H/P: +91 98213 10817
Email: apu@jasraj.com

President-Marketing
Rajan Jhangiani
Tel: +91 22 66900223
H/P: +91 9820947757
Email: rajan@sovship.net

Vice President-Marketing
Sanjay Jhangiani
Tel: +91 22 66900205
H/P: +91 9819428216
Email: sanjay@sovship.net

National Head (Air Freight)
Mr. Joji Varghese
National Head
Tel: +91 22 2832 6020
H/P: +91 9820277583
E-mail: joji@sovship.net

Manager-Customer Service
Aparna Parab
Tel: +91 22 66900204
Email: aparna@sovship.net

Manager-Custom Clearance (CHA)
Hamid Shaikh
Tel: +91 22 66900215
H/P: +91 9892827517
Email: hamid@safset.net

Copyright © Sovereign Shipping Pvt. Ltd
Website Maintained and Developed by Technocraft Computers